scroll


OUR TEAM



Director and Franchise Owner

Peter J. Sullivan

+356 9949 4617
+356 2134 2410
peter@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Manager

Carmen Valletta

+356 9922 6499
+356 2134 2410
c.valletta@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Office Administrator

Danica Theuma

+356 7789 4743
+356 2134 2410
danica@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Office Administrator

Chrislee van der Merwe

+356 9972 9503
+356 2134 2410
chrislee@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Pierre Borg

+356 9949 9337
+356 2134 2410
pierre@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Sean Ellul Sullivan

+356 9913 9218
+356 2134 2410
sean@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Adrian Caruana

+356 7903 1970
+356 2134 2410
adrian@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Ian Degabriele

+356 9984 1661
+356 2134 2410
ian@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Louis Chetcuti

+356 7928 5667
+356 2134 2410
louis@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Jackie Saliba

+356 9945 1801
+356 2134 2410
jackie@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Aurimas Vilkaitis

+356 9963 5344
+356 2134 2410
aurimas@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Dean Elder

+356 9972 9524
+356 2134 2410
dean@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Deelan Sacco

+356 99590318
+356 2134 2410
deelan@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Adam Micallef

+356 79373188
+356 21342410
adam@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Judy Tonna

+356 99484888
+356 21342410

VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Danijel Sperac

+356 99977585
+356 2134 2410
danijel@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Brigitte Vella

+356 7787 2075
+356 2134 2410
brigitte@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Rosanna Binotto

+356 99974400
+356 21342410
rosanna@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Lettings Manager

Ray Camilleri

+356 7902 1955
+356 20107480
ray@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Lettings Associate

Josef Attard

+356 79390179
+356 20107480
josef@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Lettings Associate

Paul Meilak

+356 99824725
+356 20107480
paul@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Lettings Associate

Daniel Massa

+356 79241195
+356 20107480
daniel@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Lettings Associate

Charles Dwayne Bradley

+356 7927 6326
+356 20107480
bradley@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Lettings Associate

Paula Bradley

+356 79292087
+356 20107480
paula@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS