scroll


OUR TEAM



Director and Franchise Owner

Peter J. Sullivan

+356 9949 4617
+356 2134 2410
peter@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Manager

Carmen Valletta

+356 9922 6499
+356 2134 2410
cvalletta@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Lettings Manager

Alex Schembri

+356 79475593
+356 20107480
alexs@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Office Administrator

Danica Theuma

+356 7789 4743
+356 2134 2410
danica@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Office Administrator

Chrislee van der Merwe

+356 9972 9503
+356 2134 2410
chrislee@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Pierre Borg

+356 9949 9337
+356 2134 2410
pierre@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Sean Ellul Sullivan

+356 9913 9218
+356 2134 2410
sean@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Ian Degabriele

+356 9984 1661
+356 2134 2410
ian@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Dean Elder

+356 9972 9524
+356 2134 2410
dean@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Rosanna Binotto

+356 99974400
+356 21342410
rosanna@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Marylene Cabal

+356 99949274
+356 21342410
marylene@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

David Buttigieg

+356 79430251
+356 21342410
david@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Sales Associate

Adrian Caruana

+356 79031970
+356 21342410
adrian@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Lettings Associate

Javier Lopez

+356 99967269
+356 20107480
javierl@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Lettings Associate

Malcolm Caruana

+356 79328343
+356 20107480
malcolm@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Lettings Associate

Karina Mara do Nascimento

+356 99344935
+356 20107480
karina@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Lettings Associate

Aleksa Dineva

+356 77771878
+356 20107480
aleksa@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials
Lettings Associate

Daria Efimkina

+356 99365610
+356 20107480
daria@remaxcrown.com
VIEW PROPERTIES
VIEW testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS